Contact Us

Experience the warm welcome of Cedar Village. Our caring environment and the expert advice you’ll find here set us apart.

To get general information and non-healthcare related questions, please fill out the form below.
 

Contact Us

Main Campus: 5467 Cedar Village Drive, Mason, OH 45040
Mayerson JCC Rehabilitation Center: 8485 Ridge Road, Cincinnati, OH 45236

Main Office

Phone: 513.754.3100
Fax: 513.336.3174

Melissa Hines

Director of Nursing
Phone: 513.754.3100, ext. 149
mhines@cedarvillage.org

Cantor Alane (Lanie) Katzew

Director of Pastoral Care
Phone: 513.336.3151
akatzew@cedarvillage.org

Mike Mobley, LNHA

Executive Director
Phone: 513.754.3100 ext. 125
Fax: 513.336.3175
mmobley@cedarvillage.org

Karen Raitt

Director, Facilities Services
Phone: 513.754.3100
kraitt@cedarvillage.org

Stephanie Root

Director, Health Care Admissions
Phone: 513.336.3147
Fax: 513.336.3167
Sroot@cedarvillage.org

Kathy Schulze

Director of Home Care and Apartment Sales

513 754-3100 ext. 616

kschulze@cedarvillage.org