Call Us 513.754.3100

Contact Us

Experience the warm welcome of Cedar Village. Our caring environment and the expert advice you’ll find here set us apart.

To get general information and non-healthcare related questions, please fill out the form below.
 

Contact Us

Main Campus: 5467 Cedar Village Drive, Mason, OH 45040
Mayerson JCC Rehabilitation Center: 8485 Ridge Road, Cincinnati, OH 45236

Melissa Hines

Director of Nursing
Phone: 754-3100, ext. 149
mhines@cedarvillage.org

Cantor Alane (Lanie) Katzew

Director of Pastoral Care
Phone: 513-336-3151
akatzew@cedarvillage.org

Main Office

Phone : 513.754.3100
Fax : 513.336.3174

Dan Fagin

CEO/President
Phone: 513.754.3100
dfagin@cedarvillage.org

Terron Cruey

Director of Human Resources
Phone: 513.336.3142
Fax: 513.336.3187
tcruey@cedarvillage.org

Gail Davis

Director, Health Care Admissions
Phone: 513 229-4928
Fax: 513.336.3167
gdavis@cedarvillage.org

Mike Mobley, LNHA

COO/Administrator
Phone: 513.754.3100
Fax: 513.336.3175
mmobley@cedarvillage.org

Karen Raitt

Director, Facilities Services
Phone: 513.754.3100
kraitt@cedarvillage.org

Stephanie Root

Director, Health Care Admissions
Phone: 513.336.3147
Fax: 513.336.3167
Sroot@cedarvillage.org

Debi Tyler

Director, Rehabilitation
Phone: 513.754.3100
dtyler@cedarvillage.org

Liz Vogel

Director, Sales and Marketing
Phone: 513.336.3140
lvogel@cedarvillage.org